Project Update

PodCast

So the final project is officially due in two weeks. As of right now, I do not have much, but I am almost finished in having everything set up. I already know what equipment I need as well as a few different resources I’ll be using to do my research on.

I know that I will need to most likely rent out a Zoom Mic from the ATEC building in order to record my audio. In the absolute worst case scenario I’d resort to using my phone to record audio, (I’ve had to do this when recording interviews for FC Dallas).  I have already downloaded sound editing software in order to ensure clear and crisp sound for my podcast.

I’ve narrowed down my subject matter to two different famous/infamous stories of soccer. I have not yet decided if I should have a guest on my episodes. Ideally, I’d like to but time may not allow it. I’m really looking forward to embarking on recording a podcast, it’s something I’ve never done before.

Leave a comment